Over 100 winners since 2018

VIP experiences

Read more about our winners and their experiences:

January Moments Winners

It’s been a superb start to the year, and we have already had plenty of Rewards4Rugby League winners on social media and the website as well as via our Moments hub this January.

Read More »

January Travel Winner

This January we decided to reward one lucky Rewards4 member with the cost of their 2020 holiday cost back in points.

Read More »

Read this year’s winner’s story… Allan Tate

Earlier last month, you may remember we ran a competition to win the Ultimate Betfred Super League Grand Final experience. The prize was won by Leeds Rhino fan, Allan Tate, who enjoyed the Grand Final in style with hospitality, a tour of Old Trafford, four-star hotel stay and also the opportunity to meet Leeds Rhinos legend Jamie Jones-Buchanan.

Read More »
Other Winners
March 2020
Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 26 March 2020

Won by Sophie M

Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 12 March 2020

Won by Ken S from Hull

February 2020
Who Am I - Thursday, 27 February 2020

Won by Michael H from Mansfield

Anagram Teaser - Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Won by Phillip F from Leeds

January 2020
Who Am I? - Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Won by Joel B from Leeds

Who Am I - Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Won by Jonathan B

Anagram Teaser - Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Won by Mark M from Cleator Moor

Weekly Trivia - Friday, 03 January 2020

Won by Mark S from Wigan

Anagram Teaser - Friday, 03 January 2020

Won by Sarah D

December 2019
Weekly Trivia - Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Won by Danny W from Hull

November 2019
Weekly Trivia - Friday, 29 November 2019

Won by Dan H from Yeadon

Who Am I? - Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Won by Joanne B from Kent

Who Am I? - Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Won by Chris R from St Helens

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Won by Jimmy L

October 2019
Anagram Teaser - Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Won by Alan A from Leeds

Who Am I? - Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Won by Andrew P from Wigan

September 2019
Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Won by Phill T from Hull

Who Am I? - Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Won by Ryan D from Cardiff

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Won by George M from Hamilton

Anagram Teaser - Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Won by Leslie B

August 2019
Who Am I? - Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Won by Philip T from Cleveland

Anagram Teaser - Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Won by Mark G from Hull

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Won by Sam B

Who Am I? - Monday, 05 August 2019

Won by Brian S from Lincoln

July 2019
Who Am I? - Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Won by Mal W from St Helens

Anagram Teaser - Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Won by Rachel S from Penrith

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Won by Lynda G from Hull

Who Am I? - Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Won by Katherine G

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Won by Sharon S from Bradford

Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 04 July 2019

Won by David H

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Won by Graham R from Filey

June 2019
Who Am I? - Thursday, 27 June 2019

Won by Mark McCarron

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Won by

Who Am I? - Friday, 21 June 2019

Won by Russell B from Newton Le Willows

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Won by James S from Great Yarmouth

Who Am I? - Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Won by James S

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Won by Peter W, Doncaster

February 2019
Anagram Teaser - Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Won by Carl C from Bradford

Trivia Tuesday - Monday, 04 February 2019

Won by Michelle T-Y from York

January 2019
Anagram Teaser - Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Won by Saeed A from Leeds

Trivia Tuesday - Monday, 28 January 2019

Won by Philip P

Who Am I? - Monday, 21 January 2019

Won by Rory A

Who Am I? - Monday, 14 January 2019

Won by Julie S

See More
No more results found

Address:
Rewards4Rugby League
Suite 5-6 Faraday Court, Centrum 100, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire DE14 2WX

Phone:

0345 605 5220

Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm